Reservieren
? Nächte Book

Hotelkarte

Karte des Hotels

Hotel Info

Shenzhen South Union Hotel (South Union Hotel Shenzhen), Das Hotel befindet sich an der Shenan Avenue, der Hauptstraße von Shenzhen. Vor ihm befindet sich die Bushaltestelle 'Jingspeng Gebäude'. Es dauert nur etwa fünf Minuten vom Hotel b is zur Ausfahrt Hubei b der Metro Line 2, Huangbeing Ausgang b der Metro Line 5, und Wenjin Ausfahrt D der Metro Line 9. Es dauert etwa acht Minuten bis zum Hafen von Wenjindu zu gehen.
Das Hotel liegt neben der alten Dongmen Straße, einer der Top-zehn Fußgänger-kommerziellen Straßen China s, und der Meeresfrüchte Straße von Yueyuan Road, die in Shenzhen und Hong Kong beliebt ist. Es gibt Wal Mart, Sonnen-Kaufhaus, Maoye Kaufhaus, Jinguang Plaza, Vientiane City, kk-Mall und andere große Einkaufszentren um.
Das Hotel wurde mit 'Green Hotel', 'Public Health Reputation a unit', 'Advanced Unit of Safety Management' und anderen Qualifikationen oder Titeln ausgezeichnet.
das Hotel hat mehr als 200-komfortable Zimmer, geräumige säulenfreie multifunktionale Bankettsaal, Hongtu Meeresfrüchte Restaurant, das hauptsächlich kantonesische Lebensmittel verkauft, und baminiu Restaurant mit Taiwan-Geschmack. Inzwischen ist es mit Service-Einrichtungen wie Tagungsraum, Parkplatz, Lobby-Bar, KTV, Fitnessraum, Teehaus, Waschküche und Sauna-Freizeitzentrum ausgestattet.Alle Zimmer, Banketthallen, Tagungsräume, Lobbies, Restaurants und andere öffentliche Bereiche des Hotels decken das kostenlose WLAN-Netz vollständig ab.

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

South Union Hotel Shenzhen is located on Shennan Avenue, the main road of Shenzhen. The bus stop of Jingpeng Building is in front of the hotel. Walk from the hotel to Exit B of Hubei Station of Line 2 of Metro, Exit B of Huangbeiling Station of Line 5 Line D of Jinjin Station only takes about 5 minutes and walk to Wenjindu Port in about 8 minutes.
The hotel is adjacent to Dongmen Old Street, one of the top ten pedestrian shopping streets in China, and Paradise Street Seafood Street, which is popular in Shenzhen and Hong Kong. It is surrounded by Wal-Mart, Sun Department Store, Maoye Department Store, Jinguanghua Plaza, Vientiane City and KK- Malls and other large shopping malls.
Hotels have successively obtained qualifications or titles such as "Green Hotel", "A-level Public Health Reputation Unit" and "Advanced Unit in Safety Management".
The hotel has more than 200 comfortable rooms, spacious pillar-free multi-function banquet halls, Hongtu Seafood Restaurant, which specializes in Cantonese cuisine, and Taiwanese-style Hami beef cuisine restaurant. It also has meeting rooms, parking lots, and a lobby bar. , KTV, fitness room, tea house, laundry room and sauna leisure center and other service facilities. All guest rooms, banquet halls, meeting rooms, lobby, restaurants and other public areas are fully covered by free Wifi.